Meet Our Team

Executive Director


Tbc

travis@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

travis photo.jpg

Director of Operations

Travis Austad
Travis@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

IMG_20220202_104401151_HDR.jpg

Executive Assistant

 

Stacey Zimmerman

stacey@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

IMG_9625%20(1)_edited.jpg

Grant Coordinator

Shena Santiago
 

shena@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

IMG_0473.jpg

Lincoln Clubhouse

Site Director

Julie Resac

julie@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

20200211_101629.jpg

Lincoln Clubhouse

Assistant Site Director

Courtney Durand

courtney@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

BRMS Site Director

Lydia Chafer

Lydia@bgcbarroncounty.org

715-537-5641 Ext 546

IMG-2336.JPG

RLMS Site Director

Gabriela Giron Ozuna

gabi@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

 

image000000.jpg

CMS Site Director

Morgan Enget

Morgan@bgcbarroncounty.org

(763) 843-1069

IMG_20211101_095656983_BURST000_COVER_2.jpg

RLHS Site Director

TBA

(715) 736-7445