Meet Our Team

PSX_20210408_094010_edited.jpg

Executive Director


Chad Thompson

chad@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Director of Operations


Travis Austad

travis@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

travis photo.jpg

Executive Assistant

 

Stacey Zimmerman

stacey@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

IMG_9625%20(1)_edited.jpg

Grant Coordinator

Shena Santiago
 

shena@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

IMG_0473.jpg

Lincoln Clubhouse

Site Director

Alex Schwark

(715) 736-7445

Lincoln Clubhouse

Assistant Site Director

Laurali Lauritsen

laurali@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

BRMS Site Director

Maranda Peltier

715-537-5641 Ext 546

RLMS Site Director

Gabriela Giron Ozuna

gabi@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

 

CMS Site Director

Lydia Chafer

Lydia@bgcbarroncounty.org

(763) 843-1069

IMG-2336.JPG

RLHS Site Director

Julie Resac

julie@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445