Meet Our Team

Executive Director


Chad Thompson

chad@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Director of Operations


Travis Austad

travis@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Executive Assistant

 

Alex Schwark

alex@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Grant Coordinator

Shena Santiago
 

shena@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Lincoln Clubhouse

Site Director

Gretchen Yoder

gretchen@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Lincoln Clubhouse

Assistant Site Director

Laurali Lauritsen

laurali@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

BRMS Site Director

Deb Johnson

debra@bgcbarroncounty.org
(715)-736-7445

 

RLMS Site Director

Gabriela Giron Ozuna

gabi@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

 

CMS Site Director

Lydia Chafer

Lydia@bgcbarroncounty.org

(763) 843-1069

RLHS Site Director

Julie Resac

julie@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Call Us: 715-736-7445  /   chad@bgcbarroncounty.org  /  P.O. Box 734 Rice Lake, WI 54868

  • w-facebook

© 2023 by ABC After School Programs. Proudly created with Wix.com