Call Us: 715-736-7445  /   chad@bgcbarroncounty.org  /  P.O. Box 734 Rice Lake, WI 54868

  • w-facebook

© 2023 by ABC After School Programs. Proudly created with Wix.com

Meet Our Team

Executive Director

Chad Thompson

chad@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Director of Operations

 

India Braemer

india@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Executive Assistant

Teresa Miller

teresa@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Grant Coordinator

Shena Santiago

shena@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Lincoln Clubhouse

Site Director

Gretchen Yoder

gretchen@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

RLMS Site Director

Ariel Stein

ariel@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

BRMS Site Director

Alex Schwark

alex@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

CMS Site Director

RLHS Site Director

Julie Resac

julie@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445