Meet Our Team

Executive Director

Chad Thompson

chad@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Director of Operations

 

Travis Austad

travis@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Executive Assistant

 

Ariel Stein

ariel@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Grant Coordinator

Shena Santiago

shena@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Lincoln Clubhouse

Site Director

Gretchen Yoder

gretchen@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Lincoln Clubhouse

Assistant Site Director

Arianna Robles

Arianna@bgcbarroncounty.org

715-736-7445

BRMS Site Director

Justice White

justice@bgcbarroncounty.org

 

715-537-6541 ext 532

RLMS Site Director

Alex Schwark

alex@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

CMS Site Director

Lydia Chafer

Lydia@bgcbarroncounty.org

 

(763) 843-1069

RLHS Site Director

Julie Resac

julie@bgcbarroncounty.org

(715) 736-7445

Call Us: 715-736-7445  /   chad@bgcbarroncounty.org  /  P.O. Box 734 Rice Lake, WI 54868

© 2023 by ABC After School Programs. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook