• w-facebook

Call Us: 715-736-7445  /   chad@bgcbarroncounty.org  /  P.O. Box 734 Rice Lake, WI 54868

© 2023 by ABC After School Programs. Proudly created with Wix.com

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Chad Thompson

chad@bgcbarroncounty.org

EXECUTIVE
ASSISTANT

Teresa Miller

teresa@bgcbarroncounty.org

SITE DIRECTOR, RICE LAKE MIDDLE SCHOOL EXTENSION

Ariel Stein

ariel@bgcbarroncounty.org

SITE DIRECTOR, BARRON RIVERVIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL EXTENSION
Alex Schwark
alex@bgcbarroncounty.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

India Braemer

india@bgcbarroncounty.org

GRANTS WRITER & COORDINATOR

SITE DIRECTOR, LINCOLN CLUBHOUSE

Gretchen Yoder

gretchen@bgcbarroncounty.org

SITE DIRECTOR, RICE LAKE HIGH SCHOOL EXTENSION

Julie Resac

julie@bgcbarroncounty.org

 

SITE DIRECTOR, CUMBERLAND MIDDLE SCHOOL EXTENSION
Holly Gonzalez
holly@bgcbarroncounty.org