We are very grateful and proud of our volunteer Board of Directors.  They are the engine that drives our organization through leadership, advocating on our behalf, and giving of their time and resources.  We can not say thank you enough to all those who have served on our board in the past, and to those who currently serve.



Andrew Krahenbuhl-President

Selene Wosepka-Vice President

Corey Sheplee-Treasurer

Stefani Fiedler-Secretary


Michael Bitney

Lauryn Brunclik

Randy Drost

Colin Green

Heidi Tietz

Josh Estreen

Chris Fitzgerald

Andrew Hanvelt

Josh Johnson

(Dr) Barry Rose

Blaze Stephens

Brad Volker



Call Us: 715-736-7445  /  /  P.O. Box 734 Rice Lake, WI 54868

© 2023 by ABC After School Programs. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook